Burning Astronomers – Interview

Written by on 2017-03-18

In our series of interviews we finally caught Burning Astronomers in the corner. Don’t miss out this fantastic chat we had with Neil Byrne, one half of the band. Some news, some info and a lot of laughs and great music of course.

Burning Astronomers are a two piece song writing group hailing from the muddy banks of the Mersey (Birkenhead side of the river) and the silt filled backwaters of the Severn delta in mid-west Shropshire.

Broadcasted Tuesday 21/3 7:30 pm CET (6:30 pm UK time) and Wednesday 22/3 6:30 pm CET (5:30 pm UK time)

Listen here on www.csradio-online.com

or on

Burning Astronomers



Continue reading

Previous post

Radioguide


Thumbnail

C&S Radio

Music as you want it

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
%d bloggers like this: